Albrecht, Dr. Hans (GER)

Book: Experiments in Movement from afar

Experiments with movement from afar (telekinesis) – in the psychological institute of the University of Munich and in the laboratory of the writer. Author: Dr. med. Albert Baron von Schrenck-Notzing, publishing house: Union Deutsche Verlagsgesellschaft Stuttgart/Berlin/Leipzig, 1924

Experiments with movement from afar (telekinesis) – in the psychological institute of the University of Munich and in the laboratory of the writer. Author: Dr. med. Albert Baron von Schrenck-Notzing, publishing house: Union Deutsche Verlagsgesellschaft Stuttgart/Berlin/Leipzig, 1924

Chapter: Opinions and session reports from national and international professors

Page 115: Then the medium asked that a light panel be put on the table. A big, square and highly fluorescent screen was placed on the table, then shortly after, the table rose as a whole. It did this in an elegant and even movement until it reached 1 ½ metres in height, stayed there for at least 10 seconds, rocking slightly, then slowly sank back to earth, only to rise once again. But when sinking back it was eventually knocked over and rolled in front of my feet. Immediately I put it back in its place and thereby noticed that the table was quite heavy.”

Print Friendly

Albrecht, Dr. Hans (GER)

Buch:   Experimente der Fernbewegung

Experimente der Fernbewegung (Telekinese) – Im psychologischen Institut der Münchner Universität und im Laboratorium des Verfassers, Autor: Dr. med. Albert Freiherr von Schrenck-Notzing, Verlag: Union Deutsche Verlagsgesellschaft Stuttgart / Berlin / Leipzig, 1924

Experimente der Fernbewegung (Telekinese) – Im psychologischen Institut der Münchner Universität und im Laboratorium des Verfassers, Autor: Dr. med. Albert Freiherr von Schrenck-Notzing, Verlag: Union Deutsche Verlagsgesellschaft Stuttgart / Berlin / Leipzig, 1924

Kapitel: Urteile und Sitzungsberichte von Hochschullehrern des In- und Auslandes

Seite 115: „Sodann verlangt das Medium einen Leuchtschirm auf den Tisch. Es wird ein großer, rechteckiger, stark leuchtender Schirm auf den Tisch gelegt, kurz darauf erhebt sich der Tisch im Ganzen, und zwar in eleganter, gleichmäßiger Bewegung bis zu 1 ½ m Höhe, bleibt mindestens 10 Sekunden mit leichten Schwankungen in der Luft, um dann langsam schwebend wieder zur Erde zurückzukehren und abermals aufzusteigen. Schließlich wird er beim Zurückgehen umgeworfen und rollt mir vor die Füße, worauf ich ihn sofort an seinen Platz stellte und dabei feststellte, daß es durchaus kein leichter Tisch ist.“

Print Friendly